VA – In A Flash Vol. 1

After a small stop in January Flashmob Records is back with a really great mix of new and old bangers from the imprint. We have 5 new tracks coming from Julian Millan, Renaud Genton, Newball and Kevin York, White Groove 88 and Diego Serrao.. all these new records reflecting more and more the character of the label; In A Flash also gives you some diamonds from the old catalogue where you can already hear where the label is today coming from Qubiko, Cozzy D, Raw Underground, Sebb Junior, Pikka and Mars and Emanuel Satie. We are sure you can satisfy all your needs with this and re-discover some of our history at the same time. Enjoy it and hopefully play them out soon