Various Artists – In A Flash, Vol. 4

In a Flash Vol. 4 is already at Vol. four with a pure mix of fire. Tony H & Swave with their ‘Oye Mami’ is the new addition to the label wiht a colorfull new single, this hole Ep was built around. The remaining four tracks represent a little bit of the history of the label with some real classics coming from Marco Lys, Funkerman, Dj W!ld, Jova Rae, Clock (IT) and Mennie that are still new to the ears. Enjoy!
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email